News
02/12/2018 : ALSYS

Launch of a Specialty Group with expertise in filtration and catalysis technologies read more...

01/02/2018 : Happy New Year

read more...

11/09/2017 : CTI-ORELIS acquires CeraMem®

CTI-ORELIS acquires CeraMem® assets and reinforces its presence in North America read more...

10/29/2012 : IC3 workshop

CTI partner of the IC3 international workshop, on the 6th and 7th of September 2013 at Lyon. read more...

01/18/2012 : Acquisition of HybSi ® membranes licence

CTI has acquired a license for the production of HybSi ® membranes. read more...


HT Industrial Waste Gases
Whether for trapping H2S in the gases emitted by biomass pyrolysis or for dedusting industrial fumes at very high temperatures, CTI products provide optimized solutions under extreme temperature and environmental conditions.
Developments are also under way to integrate DeNOx treatments directly in the particulate filter.





Particle removal
Industrial waste gas purging has long been a major concern for health and environment monitoring bodies. Mature technologies for particulate filtration are routinely applied in industrial processes. However many of these applications emit hot gases (>300°C) which requires a cooling device to allow the use of standard filtration materials. However, dedusting is often not the only clean-up treatment envisaged so a device for treating gaseous pollutants by catalysis is used which requires the effluents to be heated.
This contradiction can be avoided by using the Ceramic Candle filtration system developed by CTI.
 

 

Treatment of gaseous pollutants
Toxic gaseous pollutants (H2S, NOX, ...) or greenhouse gases (CO2, N2O, ...), are subject to increasing scrutiny, supported by the standards organisations that are making the permitted discharge levels increasingly strict. Washing treatments are expensive in investment and consumables. Catalysis offers many alternative possibilities...

CTI
Céramiques Techniques Industrielles

382 Avenue du Moulinas
30340 SALINDRES
FRANCE
Phone : +33 (0)4 66 85 88 70
Fax : +33 (0)4 66 85 70 09
e-mail: contact@ctisa.fr

News
12/02/2018 : ALSYS

Naissance d’un Groupe de spécialités, expert des technologies de la filtration et de la catalyse lire...

02/01/2018 : Bonne et Heureuse Année 2018

lire...

09/11/2017 : Acquisition de l’entité CeraMem®

CTI-ORELIS annonce l’acquisition de l’entité CeraMem® et renforce ainsi sa présence en Amérique du Nord lire...

29/10/2012 : IC3 workshop

CTI partenaire du workshop international IC3, les 6 et 7 Septembre 2013 à Lyon. lire...

18/01/2012 : Acquisition licence membranes HybSi ®

CTI acquiert une licence ECN pour la production des membranes HybSi ®. lire...


Effluents gazeux industriels haute température
Que ce soit pour le piégeage du H2S dans les gaz issus de la pyrolyse de biomasse ou pour le dépoussiérage des fumées industrielles à très haute température, les produits CTI apportent des solutions optimisées dans des conditions extrêmes de milieu et de température.
Des développements sont également en cours pour l’intégration de traitements DeNOx directement au niveau du filtre à particules.





Elimination des particules
L'épuration des effluents gazeux industriels est depuis longtemps une préoccupation majeure des instances de veille sanitaire et environnentale. Des technologies matures de filtration des particules sont appliquées de manière courante dans les procédés industriels. Cependant bon nombre de ces applications émettent des gaz chauds (>300°C) ce qui nécessite un dispositf de refroidissement pour permettre l'emploi des matériaux de filtration standards. Or bien souvent le dépoussiérage n'étant pas l'unique traitement de dépollution visé, un dispositif de traitement des polluants gazeux par catalyse est mis en oeuvre, ceci nécessitant un réchauffement des effluents.
Cette contradiction peut-être évitée en utilisant le système de filtration sur bougies céramiques mis au point par CTI.
 

 

Traitement de polluants gazeux
Les polluants gazeux toxiques (H2S, NOX, ...) ou à effet de serre (CO2, N2O, ...), font l'objet d'une attention de plus en plus soutenue par les instances normatives qui sévérisent continuellement les niveaux de rejets admissibles. Les traitements par lavage sont couteux en investissement et en consommables. La catalyse offre de multiples possibilités alternatives....

CTI
Céramiques Techniques Industrielles

382 Avenue du Moulinas
30340 SALINDRES
FRANCE
Phone : +33 (0)4 66 85 88 70
Fax : +33 (0)4 66 85 70 09
e-mail: contact@ctisa.fr