News
02/12/2018 : ALSYS

Launch of a Specialty Group with expertise in filtration and catalysis technologies read more...

01/02/2018 : Happy New Year

read more...

11/09/2017 : CTI-ORELIS acquires CeraMem®

CTI-ORELIS acquires CeraMem® assets and reinforces its presence in North America read more...

10/29/2012 : IC3 workshop

CTI partner of the IC3 international workshop, on the 6th and 7th of September 2013 at Lyon. read more...

01/18/2012 : Acquisition of HybSi ® membranes licence

CTI has acquired a license for the production of HybSi ® membranes. read more...


Liquid Filtration
A world leader at your service

Membrane filtration is a key technology for the elementary steps of clarification, purification, separation, concentration... in many processes.
Requiring no chemical additives and not generating any waste or by-products, this green technology is popular in the new sustainable processes and widely used for optimized production of process water and for treating and recycling oily or concentrated waste water..
 
CTI ceramic technologies for liquid filtration had their origins in gas diffusion membrane technology from the late 1970s, and ceramic membranes in Carbosep® carbon media developed in the 1980s by SFEC and Rhone Poulenc. These innovations have led to Kleansep™, technology membranes, marketed by Orelis Environment for water treatment.
 
With the leading world production capacity in liquid filtration ceramic membranes, CTI's Salindres site (30) offers its customers the widest range of membranes combining cut-offs ranging from nano to micro-filtration and conduits with hydraulic diameters between 2.2 and 6 mm.
This wide range of membranes, linked to optimised module designs, enables our customers to develop efficient and sustainable filtration processes and equipment for many applications.
 
With a very long lifetime due to the intrinsic resistance of the materials used, our membranes are ideal for working in difficult, and even extreme conditions, aggressive chemical environments (concentrated acids or bases), the presence of solvents, various slurries (such as membrane bioreactors) thereby allowing specific cleaning processes such as steam or chemical sterilization to be used.
 
 
 
Applications : Water and Effluent Treatment

CTI
Céramiques Techniques Industrielles

382 Avenue du Moulinas
30340 SALINDRES
FRANCE
Phone : +33 (0)4 66 85 88 70
Fax : +33 (0)4 66 85 70 09
e-mail: contact@ctisa.fr

News
29/10/2012 : IC3 workshop

CTI partenaire du workshop international IC3, les 6 et 7 Septembre 2013 à Lyon. lire...

18/01/2012 : Acquisition licence membranes HybSi ®

CTI acquiert une licence ECN pour la production des membranes HybSi ®. lire...

21/12/2011 : Presse-ICV-2011/12

Article de "l'Industrie Céramique et Verrière" (ICV 1038-1039) du mois de Décembre 2011. lire...

27/10/2011 : Inauguration Batiment Orelis-Environnement

Orelis-Environnement, société sœur de CTI, a inauguré son tout nouveau bâtiment de 3000 m². lire...

20/06/2011 : Création de la filière stratégique Membranes

lire...


Filtration Liquides
Un leader mondial à votre service

La filtration membranaire est une technologie clé pour les étapes élémentaires de clarification, purification, séparation, concentration…, dans de nombreux procédés .
Ne nécessitant ni additifs chimiques et ne générant ni déchets ni co-produits, cette greentech est très prisée dans les nouveaux procédés durables, et largement utilisée pour la production optimisée d’eaux de process et pour le traitement et le recyclage d’effluents liquides huileux ou concentrés.
 
Les technologies céramiques de CTI pour la filtration des liquides sont issues de la technologie de membrane de diffusion gazeuse fin des années '70, et des développements de membranes céramiques sur support carbone Carbosep™ mises au point dans les années 1980 par la SFEC et Rhône Poulenc. Ces innovations successives ont conduit aux membranes de la technologie Kleansep®, commercialisées par Orelis Environnement..
 
Avec la première capacité de production mondiale en membranes céramiques de filtration des liquides, sur le site de Salindres (30), CTI propose à ses clients la gamme la plus étendue de membranes combinant des seuils de coupure allant de la nano-filtration à la micro-filtration et des canaux ayant des diamètres hydrauliques compris entre 2,2 et 6 mm.
Cette large gamme de membranes, associée à des designs de modules optimisés, permet à nos clients de développer des procédés et équipements de filtration efficients et durables pour de nombreuses applications.
 
D’une très longue durée de vie de par la résistance intrinsèque du matériau, nos membranes sont parfaitement adaptées pour travailler dans des conditions difficiles, voire extrêmes : milieux chimiques agressifs (acides ou bases concentrés), présence de solvants, fluides chargés divers (boues de fermentation) et permettent ainsi la mise en ouvre de processus de nettoyages spécifiques tels que la stérilisation vapeur ou chimique.
 
Applications : Traitement d’eaux et effluents

CTI
Céramiques Techniques Industrielles

382 Avenue du Moulinas
30340 SALINDRES
FRANCE
Phone : +33 (0)4 66 85 88 70
Fax : +33 (0)4 66 85 70 09
e-mail: contact@ctisa.fr