News
02/12/2018 : ALSYS

Launch of a Specialty Group with expertise in filtration and catalysis technologies read more...

01/02/2018 : Happy New Year

read more...

11/09/2017 : CTI-ORELIS acquires CeraMem®

CTI-ORELIS acquires CeraMem® assets and reinforces its presence in North America read more...

10/29/2012 : IC3 workshop

CTI partner of the IC3 international workshop, on the 6th and 7th of September 2013 at Lyon. read more...

01/18/2012 : Acquisition of HybSi ® membranes licence

CTI has acquired a license for the production of HybSi ® membranes. read more...


Products

Environment – Industry – Energy of the future
A full range of technical ceramics for membrane filtration, separation and catalysis.

CTI, one of the first companies in the world to have put inorganic membranes for liquid filtration on the market, in the 90's, has also been working for over 10 years on the development and industrialization of new functionalised media for gas catalysis, treatment and separation.
 produits CTI
With this experience, CTI also offers a full range of organic membranes for filtration of liquids, particles and molten metals, and develops new catalysts for industry and decontamination, and organic membranes for separation of gases in the strategic areas of hydrogen vectors energy.

 
As a result of its performance and properties: high thermal, mechanical (abrasion resistance) and chemical resistance, biological inertness and durability; in fact, ceramic membranes on their own provide a response for some specific applications, allow work under extreme conditions of temperature or aggressiveness of the environment.
 
Our expertise and production capacity mean that we can produce porous (media tubular, flat, foams, honeycomb etc.) in a wide range of materials (Al2O3, TiO2, SiC, ZrO2, Y2O3, cordierite, mullite, etc.), and the membranes have ionic and electronic conductivity, and products with catalytic activity containing CeO2, LSM or zeolites, in each case with perfectly controlled porosity and pore distribution.

CTI
Céramiques Techniques Industrielles

382 Avenue du Moulinas
30340 SALINDRES
FRANCE
Phone : +33 (0)4 66 85 88 70
Fax : +33 (0)4 66 85 70 09
e-mail: contact@ctisa.fr

News
29/10/2012 : IC3 workshop

CTI partenaire du workshop international IC3, les 6 et 7 Septembre 2013 à Lyon. lire...

18/01/2012 : Acquisition licence membranes HybSi ®

CTI acquiert une licence ECN pour la production des membranes HybSi ®. lire...

21/12/2011 : Presse-ICV-2011/12

Article de "l'Industrie Céramique et Verrière" (ICV 1038-1039) du mois de Décembre 2011. lire...

27/10/2011 : Inauguration Batiment Orelis-Environnement

Orelis-Environnement, société sœur de CTI, a inauguré son tout nouveau bâtiment de 3000 m². lire...

20/06/2011 : Création de la filière stratégique Membranes

lire...


Produits

Environnement – Industrie – Energies du futur
Toute une gamme de céramiques techniques pour la filtration membranaire, la séparation et la catalyse.

CTI, une des premières entreprises au monde à avoir mis sur le marché des membranes inorganiques pour la filtration des liquides dans les années 90, œuvre également depuis plus de 10 ans à la mise au point et à l’industrialisation de nouveaux supports fonctionnalisés pour la catalyse et le traitement et la séparation des gaz.
 produits CTI
Fort de cette expérience, CTI offre ainsi toute une gamme de membranes minérales pour la filtration des liquides, des particules et des métaux en fusion, et développe à façon de nouveaux catalyseurs pour l’industrie et la dépollution, ainsi que des membranes minérales pour la séparation des gaz dans le domaine stratégique des énergies à vecteur hydrogène.
 
Du fait de leurs performances et propriétés : haute résistance thermique, mécanique (résistance à l’abrasion), chimique, inertie biologique et durabilité ; les membranes céramiques permettent seules en effet de répondre à certaines applications spécifiques, et de travailler dans des conditions extrêmes de température ou d’agressivité du milieu.
 
Notre expertise et nos capacités de production nous permettent de réaliser des supports poreux (tubulaires, plat, mousses, nids d’abeille etc..) dans une large variété de matériaux (Al2O3, TiO2, SiC, ZrO2, Y2O3, Cordiérite, Mullite, etc…), des membranes ayant une conductivité électronique et ionique, et des produits à activité catalytique à base de CeO2, LSM ou zéolites ; avec dans chaque cas une porosité et une répartition de pores parfaitement contrôlées.

CTI
Céramiques Techniques Industrielles

382 Avenue du Moulinas
30340 SALINDRES
FRANCE
Phone : +33 (0)4 66 85 88 70
Fax : +33 (0)4 66 85 70 09
e-mail: contact@ctisa.fr